Ten Questions That Need Answering


I tried to create a poll to find out what you think but it only allows me to ask a single question.  I don’t understand why it won’t let me ask ten but that could simply be my lack of understanding.  Here are the ten questions, and I would love to hear what all of you think.

1.  Starbucks, Dunkin’ Donuts, or other

2. Oreos or Hydrox

3. Coke, Pepsi, or RC

4.  vanilla, stawberry, or chocolate

5.  Colgate or Crest

6.  bacon or sausage

7.  Ford, Chrysler, or Chevy

8.  cheese puffs or cheesits

9.  plain or peanut M&Ms

10.  cat or dog

One thought on “Ten Questions That Need Answering

  1. 1. I don’t often buy coffee, but Starbucks has some seasonal coffees that I love.
    2. I once worked for a professor who went on a month long rant about how Hydrox were the original and were far superior. He went so far as to bring some in for everyone in the lab to taste for themselves. I still like Oreo better. He was very disappointed in me. We didn’t get along very well before and it only got worse after Oreo v. Hydrox.
    3. Coke. Hate Pepsi.
    4. Chocolate. Despite my sister denying me the joy of chocolate for the first several years of my life (long story.)
    5. Crest – what I grew up with
    6. Bacon makes everything taste better.
    7. Not sure I have a preference here, but I’ve never had any love for Chrysler.
    8. Cheese puffs are incredibly addictive.
    9. Plain
    10. Dogs, but I love most animals that can be considered domestic pets.

Leave a Reply

