Life is Really Good!


After my last post I am willing to bet there are a bunch of people who think I must be a pretty angry person.  Au contraire!!  I really love life, and if there is a God behind all of this then I am extremely grateful.

I have been through and seen some pretty horrible things during my life.  There are more beautiful things in nature than I can ever hope to see and experience.  Additionally, there are so many beautiful people in the world.  I do not miss these things.

There was a time that I had the feeling that “life sucks then you die.”  No more!  I discovered the universe and its wonders.  There is so much of it I still want to see, to learn about, and to discover.  There are more things than I have time but I am going to do my best to see and experience as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

